a very random thought
i realise i have no patience for people who have no ideas of their own.
i mean, yes, we all make observations of the world around us and pick up on vibes all the time. but short of just repeating what we have seen and heard, there is a crucial process between receiving this knowledge and transmitting it, that some people simply miss out on altogether.
we have to THINK and decide for ourselves what we choose to accept or discard.
not just take the information wholesale and pass it off as your own knowledge!
i despise that. and in the last few months, i've seen someone do it and i realise i have no tolerance for that.
we have a brain for a reason. we don't have to be smart and intelligent and possess knowledge about everything out there but at least, use it... THINK! have some originality! surely you can't only be thinking about what others have thought about and told you?

<< Home